Reiki Learning Lounge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Just for today..... Don't get angry.....Don't worry.....Be grateful.....Work hard.....Be kind to others

+3
chi_solas
LightBody
FinShaggy
7 posters

Attunements...Help please?

FinShaggy
    FinShaggy

Attunements...Help please? Empty Attunements...Help please?

Post by FinShaggy Thu Oct 06, 2011 4:09 pm

My mom was having Reiki sessions, and learned a group of attunements by taking a class with the Master Lady that she was going to see. Now I have very little Reiki knowledge so I am sorry if I word this wrong. She knows what attuments(from a list that I doubt is all of them in existence) do what basic things, and had some kind of unlockings done on her. But she is unsure of how to focus Reiki towards business. Could you explain it in a way that she might understand?? It doesn't even need to be understood by me. I can forward them to her Email and then paste her reply here.

Any questions can be asked of her as well. And I will try to get a response. I myself know very very little about it.
    LightBody
    LightBody
    Admin/Forum Promoter
    Admin/Forum Promoter

Attunements...Help please? Empty Re: Attunements...Help please?

Post by LightBody Thu Oct 06, 2011 4:34 pm

Hi Shaggy.

It seems LuvSoulJah and I have had more free time on our hands than the others, but I'm sure they will catch-up and begin replying to your posts soon enough.

I began practicing Reiki in 1993 and was taught Reiki was for healing of one's self and others, not for manifesting material gain... but was also taught then when one's self is healed one's goals become easier to manifest (if they do not manifest on their own).
    FinShaggy
    FinShaggy

Post by FinShaggy Thu Oct 06, 2011 4:40 pm

So focus on the building and workings of your own mental health and focus? And it may just happen as a side effect?
    chi_solas
    chi_solas
    Admin/Forum Promoter