Reiki Learning Lounge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Just for today..... Don't get angry.....Don't worry.....Be grateful.....Work hard.....Be kind to others

3 posters

I've bought 4 of Steve murray dvds, has anyone tried them, i'm brand new to reiki and have a few questions

peaceful
    Newbie/Forum Promoter
    Newbie/Forum Promoter

I've bought 4 of Steve murray dvds, has anyone tried them, i'm brand new to reiki and have a few questions Empty I've bought 4 of Steve murray dvds, has anyone tried them, i'm brand new to reiki and have a few questions

Post by peaceful Wed May 15, 2013 2:09 am

The dvds are reiki level 1, level 2, plus i've got the master attunement dvd and the reiki book in the post,

My questions are;

Is it possible to learn reiki from these dvds and be able to become a fully qualified reiki pratitioner?

I've already attuned to level 1, what can I expect when I attune to a master level? will I feel loads of heat, more power or will I see things, sprits etc...

What can I expect from the psychic attunement dvd? i've not done anything like this before (psychic attunement) so I dont know what to expect!

I would also like to add that my expierence after I attuned to level 1 was that I felt calmer and relaxed

Carina_NZ
    Carina_NZ

I've bought 4 of Steve murray dvds, has anyone tried them, i'm brand new to reiki and have a few questions Empty Re: I've bought 4 of Steve murray dvds, has anyone tried them, i'm brand new to reiki and have a few questions

Post by Carina_NZ Wed May 15, 2013 3:48 am

you need a reiki teacher to give you the attunement. you can't be attuned through a dvd.
    watching someone make an amazing meal on the television is not going to cook the meal for you.