Reiki Learning Lounge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Just for today..... Don't get angry.....Don't worry.....Be grateful.....Work hard.....Be kind to others

5 posters

face to face with soul.

vijaybali
    vijaybali

face to face with soul. Empty face to face with soul.

Post by vijaybali Mon Nov 16, 2009 12:56 am

hai friends,

one of friends he has export house now days he is facing one problem his most of worker worry to goto one particular room at night due to feeling of soul. but yesterday his Manager also felt same feeling at midnight.

he discussed his problem i explain everything very logical way and prove it it is just own thought.

i also give offer i am ready to live at night. I have no worry but i want to knew what precaution i need when i sleep......

by chance i face it what i to do to help that soul. i have no such experience.
    so give your idea. but it is sure i will go to see what is that..

thanks and regards
    vj
    Shakti ~ Rising
    Shakti ~ Rising

face to face with soul. Empty Re: face to face with soul.

Post by Shakti ~ Rising Tue Nov 24, 2009 11:46 pm

I'm not sure I understand wht you are saying here??????
    vijaybali
    vijaybali

Post by vijaybali Thu Nov 26, 2009 6:46 pm

hai shakti rising,

i will explain give some time

thanks and love
    vj
    Shakti ~ Rising
    Shakti ~ Rising

Post by Shakti ~ Rising Sat Nov 28, 2009 6:42 am

ok thank you Cool
    vijaybali
    vijaybali

Post by vijaybali Thu Dec 17, 2009 6:27 am

hai skati_rising

my means is what procaution required when we face ghost and how clean such area which is effected by ghost.

thanks and love.

vj
    Thaak
    Thaak

Post by Thaak Thu Dec 17, 2009 10:49 am

I think that I have addressed this topic in another thread, but I can’t find the specific thread I discussed specifically organized energies and sentient entities. But here are two posts that I made that get to the crux of it.