Reiki Learning Lounge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Just for today..... Don't get angry.....Don't worry.....Be grateful.....Work hard.....Be kind to others

5 posters

Very scared after attunement

Formingdale
    Newbie/Forum Promoter
    Newbie/Forum Promoter

Very scared after attunement Empty Very scared after attunement

Post by Formingdale Sun Dec 01, 2013 5:24 am

Hi all, i am new to all this reiki experience. I finished reiki master attunement in october. Every time go for an attunement i get very scared after it. I get scary dreams and i am constantly scared of attracting something bad or evil into me or the house. I am also scared that i may harm people i send reiki to. I have had a uti for 2 months and have had 3 anti-biotics.... Please tell me what is going on. Also i should mention in november i went to a IET (integrated energy therepy) i.e, channeling angels healing energy....attunement class and from that time i am even more scared. I have pretty much stopped doing reiki or anything else and hoping to sleep at nights. Also please tell me how to go about treating this uti with reiki and why i am so scared all the time.... I really need help. Eagerly waiting for all your answers, thank you.
    chi_solas
    chi_solas
    Admin/Forum Promoter
    Admin/Forum Promoter

Very scared after attunement Empty Re: Very scared after attunement

Post by chi_solas Sun Dec 01, 2013 4:24 pm