Reiki Learning Lounge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Just for today..... Don't get angry.....Don't worry.....Be grateful.....Work hard.....Be kind to others

3 posters

Hi everyone I'm considering opening a small practice at home

queen of clean
    queen of clean

Hi everyone I'm considering opening a small practice at home Empty Hi everyone I'm considering opening a small practice at home

Post by queen of clean Sat Apr 02, 2011 4:09 pm

Hi everyone i'm new to this just feeling my way round please excuse if i make mistakes Embarassed i'm considering opening a small practice at home but i've had some personal health problems and i'm re-establishing my links with reiki so my plans are on the back burner at the moment i'd appreciate any thoughts on how to move forward. confused thanks for listening to my woes Hi everyone I'm considering opening a small practice at home 307123
    chi_solas
    chi_solas
    Admin/Forum Promoter
    Admin/Forum Promoter

Hi everyone I'm considering opening a small practice at home Empty Re: Hi everyone I'm considering opening a small practice at home

Post by chi_solas Sun Apr 03, 2011 1:49 pm

queen of clean wrote:Hi everyone i'm new to this just feeling my way round please excuse if i make mistakes Embarassed i'm considering opening a small practice at home but i've had some personal health problems and i'm re-establishing my links with reiki so my plans are on the back burner at the moment i'd appreciate any thoughts on how to move forward. confused thanks for listening to my woes Hi everyone I'm considering opening a small practice at home 307123

Hi queen of clean. Welcome to Reiki Learning Lounge cheers

I moved your post so you'll have your own thread study

You might want to start out volunteering
    and dropping of some flyers at local health
    stores/library/clinics/women's center.also
    get Reiki insurance. flower
    queen of clean
    queen of clean