Reiki Learning Lounge

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Just for today..... Don't get angry.....Don't worry.....Be grateful.....Work hard.....Be kind to others

4 posters

Question on what reikii can do.

LavenderSage
    Newbie/Forum Promoter
    Newbie/Forum Promoter

Question on what reikii can do. Empty Question on what reikii can do.

Post by LavenderSage Mon Aug 13, 2012 4:01 pm

Hey everyone! I am pretty new here. I am kind of new to the whole Reikii practice. I love it though. I have tried it before. I am going through a ton right now. I am getting back into it because I need some healing through this tough time. I was wondering, can Reikii heal relationships? I know they have a ton of emotional and physical health benefits. But I was just wondering if I practiced Reikii. If I could help heal a relationship from long distance healing. It may sound weird but I really would like some help with it. I am also wondering if anyone would be able to help me practice Reikii. I am pretty new at it. I have done some of it. But I kind of need some guidance. I would really appreciate any comments and help ^_^. I know I have lots of potential. And I am very eager to learn. <3.
    Namaste
    Christi
    Colin
    Colin
    Admin/Forum Promoter
    Admin/Forum Promoter

Question on what reikii can do. Empty Re: Question on what reikii can do.

Post by Colin Thu Aug 16, 2012 9:20 am

Hi Christi

Sorry to hear about the stuff you are going through right now. Sad

My answer to your question as to whether distant Reiki can help heal a relationship is yes and no Smile

Yes, Reiki brings balance, wholeness and helps you get back on the track of your True Life Purpose. However, the outcome may not necessarily turn out how you want it to but how you need it to in order for you carry on your path.